Payroll Holiday Schedule

If your scheduled payroll falls during the week of any of the banking holidays below, you will need to submit payroll at least one business day earlier than normal for timely direct deposit and delivery.

  • Tue., December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve (SDP Closes at 3 PM)
  • Wed., December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day (SDP Closed)
  • Wed., January 1 – New Year’s Day (SDP Closed)
  • Mon., January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (SDP Open)
  • Mon., February 17 – President’s Day (SDP Open)
  • Mon., May 25 – Memorial Day (SDP Closed)
  • Sat., July 4 – Independence Day (Weekend, SDP Closed)
  • Mon., September 7 – Labor Day (SDP Closed)
  • Mon., October 12 – Columbus Day (SDP Open)
  • Wed., November 11 – Veteran’s Day (SDP Open)
  • Thu., November 26 – Thanksgiving Day (SDP Closed)
  • Fri., November 27 – Day After Thanksgiving (SDP Closed, Fed Reserve Open)
  • Fri., December 4 – SDP Holiday Party (SDP Closes at 3 PM)
  • Thu., December 24 – Christmas Eve (SDP Closes at 3 PM)
  • Fri., December 25 – Christmas Day (SDP Closed)

Useful Links

Menu